THE PLEATED FLORAL SKIRT

Boyfriend shirt, zara flora pleated skirt, Nike trainers, Quay Autralia sunglasses, Dune box bag, spring 2014 trend Boyfriend shirt, zara flora pleated skirt, Nike trainers, Quay Autralia sunglasses, Dune box bag, spring 2014 trend

Zara pleated floral skirt, spring 2014 trend

 

Boyfriend shirt, zara flora pleated skirt, Nike trainers, Quay Autralia sunglasses, Dune box bag, spring 2014 trend

Boyfriend shirt, zara flora pleated skirt, Nike trainers, Quay Autralia sunglasses, Dune box bag, spring 2014 trend

Boyfriend shirt, zara flora pleated skirt, Nike trainers, Quay Autralia sunglasses, Dune box bag, spring 2014 trend

Boyfriend shirt, Quay Australia sunglasses, Chanel Lego phone case

Boyfriend shirt, zara flora pleated skirt, Nike trainers, Quay Autralia sunglasses, Dune box bag, spring 2014 trend

Nike super cool shoes

Lake Kent

Tara Jarmon Cardigan, Boyfriend Shirt, Zara pleated skirt, Nike “Vandal” low trainers, Dune bag, Quay Australia Dixi sunglasses (also @Asos)

Hey lovelies! I hope you guys are having a good week and if you are like me, already counting the days until the weekend 🙂

So for a couple of weeks the weather has been fantastic, giving me the opportunity to wear this super cute skirt from Zara. Come on, pleats and florals ? This skirt is Oh-so-on-trend! I always like pleated skirts since I was a child as I was a big fan of “Sailor Moon” a Japanese manga where the heroines were sexy school girls with superpowers. Although I like the schoolgirl look, I think my time has passed to wear these skirts with high socks à la Gossip Girl.

The pictures were taken a day after my “tree climbing accident” hence the fat ankle and mandatory big sole trainers! But rejoice, I am getting better now and I am hoping to get back to my heels soon! But until then expect some more  Nike, Converse et al.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

