SNOOD

hand knitted snood, & Other stories oversized wool coat , Zara leather shorts, Zara grey pullover, Zara cutout flat shoes, Scottish sporran

hand knitted snood, & Other stories oversized wool coat , Zara leather shorts, Zara grey pullover, Zara cutout flat shoes, Scottish sporran

hand knitted snood, Zara leather shorts, Zara grey pullover, Zara cutout flat shoes, Scottish sporran

hand knitted snood, Zara leather shorts, Zara grey pullover,

Zara grey pullover

hand knitted snood, & Other stories oversized wool coat , Zara leather shorts, Zara grey pullover, Zara cutout flat shoes, Scottish sporran

& Other stories oversized wool coat , Zara leather shorts, Zara grey pullover, Zara cutout flat shoes, Scottish sporran, Primark midi rings

Zara cutout flat shoes,

hand knitted snood

cute girl, hand knitted beanie

typical Parisian courtyard&other stories Coat, Zara sweater, leather shorts and flat cutout shoes, Sporran bag from Scotland, Rings from India, Primark midi-rings

Hi everybody, I hope your week is going well. As you can see from my last posts I have spent a lot of time in Paris. Which is great as I get to hang out with my friends and family but it is not so great for my wallet or internal body clock (yes one hour can make a difference!).

This was not a post to showcase anything in particular, except that:

– I have knitted the scarf (yes,yes,yes!)

– I absolutely adore these shoes from Zara, by the way there are still in stores but not online

– I am wearing yet another over sized coat

– I have managed to squeeze my gigantic phone in this tiny Scottish kilt bag (pictures of my phone coming soon)

And last but not least my little cousin Ethel took the pictures, she is 7 years old, a future fashion icon and I love her so much!

2 thoughts on “SNOOD

Leave a Reply

