SPORTY CHIC

sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber  jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop taffeta midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop taffeta midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris

sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop taffeta midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris

sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop satin midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris

sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop satin midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris

sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop satin midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris

sporty chic look, Sandro tweed bomber jacket, sweatshirt, Topshop satin midi skirt, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Reiss heels Paris

Sandro jacket, Vintage sweater (Chic Machine), Topshop midi skirt, Reiss heels, BCBG Max Azria clutch, Rings from India

Here I am wearing this lovely Topshop skirt again. When you travel for a short period of time you have to be careful with the amount of clothes you bring. I am generally the kind of girl who will pack 7 different outfits for a weekend “just in case” and end up not wearing half of them! So during this trip to Paris I challenged myself to only bring 1 pair of jeans, 1 skirt, a dress/skirt (I still haven’t figure out what is it) and a couple of tops and sweaters. This was hard! It felt like I had nothing to wear, but then I started thinking about all the possible ways I could wear an item and keep the look fresh. To be honest I didn’t have much choice. We all had the “I have no clothes” moment whilst looking at our wardrobe, but is it really the case or we haven’t figured out how to wear them differently yet?

3 thoughts on “SPORTY CHIC

  1. Hello beautiful!

    I’m fairly new to your blog but I love it! I love your style it’s amazing. Also that outfit right there, I love it; I wouldn’t be able to pull that outfit off at all, because that shirt would just swallow my short legs up, but you did and it’s absolutely gorgeous on you. I love your blog so much that I nominated you for the Liebster Award!!! Yay! Check…

    http://annabellaella.blogspot.com/2014/01/so-liebster-award-is-going-aroundagain.html

    …for more info and I hope you enjoy it!

    + peace, vibe, soul // annabelle
    annabellaella.blogspot.com

    • AnnaBelle thank you so much for nominating me!! Yay! Regarding the outfit, I have short legs as well that is why I have to wear midi skirts with heels. As long as you are comfortable and happy with your outfit, well you can wear anything!

Leave a Reply

