CLUB 75

Club 75 sweater, orange pencil skirt, zara satchel, Cress. E Dim ear cuff, sport chic look Club 75 sweater, Cress. E Dim ear cuff, sport chic look

Club 75 for BWGH sweatshirt

orange pencil skirt, zara satchel, Cress. E Dim ear cuff, sport chic look

Club 75 sweater, orange pencil skirt, zara satchel, Cress. E Dim ear cuff, sport chic look, Asos stack of midi rings

Club 75 sweater, orange pencil skirt, zara satchel, Cress. E Dim ear cuff, sport chic look

Club 75 sweater, orange pencil skirt, zara satchel, Cress. E Dim ear cuff, sport chic look

Club 75 For BWGH sweatshirt, Hanae Mori vintage pencil skirt, Zara satchel, Topshop heels, Rings from Asos and Topshop, Ear cuff Cress. E Dim (Korea)

Hello lovelies! I don’t know about you but I am having issues to get ready in the morning, thanks to the different type of weather we have been experiencing lately: sun, wind, rain, fog, sometimes all in one day! Talk about mood swings…

In memory of my beloved Paris, I am wearing a Club 75 sweater; 75 being the area code for Paris and the logo represent a Parisian street sign. Funny enough when I try to wear a nice dress in the office colleagues ask me if I am going to a gala or something but when I just throw on a sweatshirt I am being told that I look really smart! *Sigh* I will never understand these people!

3 thoughts on “CLUB 75

Leave a Reply

