CAPTURE THE COLOUR – PHOTOBLOGGING CONTEST 2013

capture-the-colour-2013-header

Hey guys! My Backyard in 52 weeks has nominated me to the “Capture the colour” photoblogging contest created by Travel Supermarket for travel bloggers to publish a post with 5 pictures from their travels, each of which should best capture these 5 colours: Red, Blue, Green, Yellow and White. The submission is by October 9th, yes today!! As I am always up for a challenge, here are my pictures:

RED:

red

New Dehli

BLUE:

blue

Shanghai

GREEN:

green

Seoul

YELLOW:

yellow

Mumbai

WHITE:

white

Agra

This has been quite tricky to chose the right pictures on such a short notice! I realised how blessed I am to have been able to travel to these amazing locations this year. This is not it, I also have to select 5 other bloggers to join, hopefully they can make it!

My nominations:

  1. Confessions of a nomad
  2. Style and Lipstick
  3. Diditravels
  4. Glenn Folks
  5. Toemail
5 thoughts on “CAPTURE THE COLOUR – PHOTOBLOGGING CONTEST 2013

Leave a Reply

