LUNCH BREAK

topshop fur sleeve sweater, zara print pencil skirt, primark clutch, gladiator sandals canary wharf topshop fur sleeve sweater, zara print pencil skirt, primark clutch, gladiator sandals canary wharf

topshop fur sleeve sweater, zara print pencil skirt, primark clutch, gladiator sandals canary wharf

topshop fur sleeve sweater, zara print pencil skirt, primark clutch, gladiator sandals canary wharf

topshop fur sleeve sweater, zara print pencil skirt, primark clutch, gladiator sandals canary wharf

topshop fur sleeve sweater, zara print pencil skirt, primark clutch, gladiator sandals canary wharf

Wearing: Topshop fur sleeved sweater, Zara skirt, Gladiator sandals (ebay), Primark clutch

Work style post! It’s funny how I get excited about posting what I wear in the office when there is nothing exciting about my job at the moment…

I have received an email from a reader asking if what I am wearing on my work outfit posts are “real”. Although I do not find my dress sense particularly outrageous, except to a very conservative eye, all the looks posted on the blog have been tried and tested in real life situations. There even has been a post where I mentioned being told off by my boss for wearing a particular piece of clothing. It is not possible to put everything that I wear on my 9 to 5 as I do have bad days like the next person, especially when your alarm doesn’t ring, sounds familiar? But I will definitely try to balance a bit more the off duty/work it posts.

I hope you enjoy reading this blog and I appreciate your comments and emails!

Bisous bisous

Leave a Reply

