MIXED PRINTS

Zara tartan sheer top Armani exchange flower print skirt BCBG Max Azria doucle circle belt Zara tweed clutch cutout ankle boots flower wayfarer sunglasses Zara tartan sheer top Armani exchange flower print skirt BCBG Max Azria doucle circle belt Zara tweed clutch cutout ankle boots flower wayfarer sunglasses

Zara tartan sheer top Armani exchange flower print skirt BCBG Max Azria doucle circle belt Zara tweed clutch cutout ankle boots flower wayfarer sunglasses arc de triomphe

Zara tartan sheer top Armani exchange flower print skirt BCBG Max Azria doucle circle belt Zara tweed clutch cutout ankle boots flower wayfarer sunglasses metro paris

Zara tartan sheer top Armani exchange flower print skirt BCBG Max Azria doucle circle belt Zara tweed clutch cutout ankle boots flower wayfarer sunglasses arc de triomphe paris

Zara tartan sheer top Armani exchange flower print skirt BCBG Max Azria doucle circle belt Zara tweed clutch cutout ankle boots flower wayfarer sunglasses

metro paris

Wearing: Zara checked organza blouse and tweed clutch, Massimo Dutti black top (under), Armani Exchange printed skirt, BCBG Max Azria belt, Cutout ankle boots (ebay), Sunglasses (Seoul)

Hello lovelies! Hope you guys had a great weekend, I lost my phone Friday night so I had a pretty quiet one, hence no Twitter or Instagram until next week (if you are looking at my accounts)! Anyway looking on the bright side, I still got my laptop to update my blog, YAY happy days!

These pictures were taken on my last day in Paris so Day 3, remember Day 1 and 2? After two days of running around in heels and waiting for taxis, I was pretty shattered so I thought I should give my poor feet a rest and take the metro to go to my last round of shows. I was scared to get lost (which happens a lot) but a lot of people had the same idea. We ended up getting off at the same stop, following each other like sheep. Conversations around were similar to: “I should have been a model but I am not tall enough”, “Have you been to the Celine show? So similar to Kenzo Oh mon dieu!”. Yes, no mistake I was in the right place…

3 thoughts on “MIXED PRINTS

Leave a Reply

