AFTER THE SHOWS DAY 1

H&M glitter sweater, Olivier Theyskens split thigh dress, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, Uterque geometric brooch, Cross my heart hope to die oversized round sunglasses, Zara red sandalsAfter my first day of Paris Fashion Week

H&M glitter sweater, Olivier Theyskens split thigh dress, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, Uterque geometric brooch, Cross my heart hope to die oversized round sunglasses, Zara red sandals

Paris place Balzac parc 8eme arrondissement

H&M glitter sweater, Olivier Theyskens split thigh dress, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, Uterque geometric brooch, Cross my heart hope to die oversized round sunglasses, Zara red sandals

H&M glitter sweater, Olivier Theyskens split thigh dress, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, Uterque geometric brooch, Zara red sandals

H&M glitter sweater, Olivier Theyskens split thigh dress, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, Uterque geometric brooch, Cross my heart hope to die oversized round sunglasses, Zara red sandals, Paris

H&M glitter sweater, Olivier Theyskens split thigh dress, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, Uterque geometric brooch, Cross my heart hope to die oversized round sunglasses, Zara red sandals, Paris

Place de Balzac Paris 8emeWearing: Olivier Theyskens dress, H&M sweater, Uterque geometric brooch, Zara Heels, Victoria Casal Couture Hello Kitty bag, “Cross my heart hope to die…” round oversize sunglasses availble here in black

Back to London after a little trip to Paris for the weekend! I was actually having a catch up with my doctor but for some reason I always have appointments with him during Fashion Week. How convenient…

I have been fortunate to receive invitations for the shows, most of them were during the week but got a couple good ones on the weekend (later post on that). I arrived on Friday evening and my best friend David picked me up at Gare du Nord Station with his scooter! My outfits had to be edited big time to fit in a tiny luggage and in my case when it comes to packing more IS MORE 😉

For my first round I have opted for this beautiful vintage Olivier Theyskens dress, I closed the collar to avoid the fifties housewife look and added the brooch to keep the dress together. Obviously whilst coming out of one the shows the brooch fell off and I suffered a wardrobe malfunction to say the least and the wind started to blow. Well you can imagine how this story ends… Ha!

One thought on “AFTER THE SHOWS DAY 1

  1. Pingback: MIXED PRINTS | The Fashion Schizo

Leave a Reply

