ANDROGYNOUS

Masculine look, androgyn, Zara blazer, leopard clutch, Zara ankle boots, Dsquared2 boyfriend shirt, Topshop sequin top

Masculine look, androgyn, Zara blazer, leopard clutch, Zara ankle boots, Dsquared2 boyfriend shirt, Topshop sequin top

Masculine look, androgyn, Zara blazer, leopard clutch, Zara ankle boots, Dsquared2 boyfriend shirt, Topshop sequin top

Masculine look, androgyn, Zara blazer, leopard clutch, Zara ankle boots, Dsquared2 boyfriend shirt, Topshop sequin top

Masculine look, androgyn, Zara blazer, leopard clutch, Zara ankle boots, Dsquared2 boyfriend shirt, Topshop sequin top

streetZara Blazer and Ankle boots, Topshop Sequined blouse, Dsquared2 shirt, Leopard print clutch (bought in Korea)

Work outfit post! I have noticed that the majority of the looks posted on my blog has an “Off duty” tag; sounds like I never work right?

To be honest, I find it quite hard to shoot my office style because most of the time after work:

  •  I am exhausted and look completely disheveled
  • It’s getting late so I lose all the light
  •  I have to go out or Alessandro, the very patient man behind the camera :), is not always available. Yes, he does have a life.

I actually wonder how most bloggers manage to do this on a daily basis… It does take organisation skills, always opened to suggestions if you guys have any!

For the office, since I often struggle to wake up on time, I find it easier to wear dresses you add a jacket et voila! That day I am not sure if it was because of my new haircut or listening to Jessie J’s “Do it like a dude”, I wanted to wear something a bit more masculine which I have never done before. I really liked this manly style but I still I added a sequined top and bright leopard clutch to the mix for a bit of fun…and well, femininity.

10 thoughts on “ANDROGYNOUS

  1. I completely agree, I am only able to shoot pictures before I go to work because I am usually a hot mess after! I would suggest if you don’t have someone to take quick shot before you head out to just shoot multiple outfits over the weekend and post them throughout the week.

  2. Pingback: SEQUINS, SEQUINS, SEQUINS! | The Fashion Schizo

Leave a Reply

