THE CHUNKY CARDIGAN

belted cardigan boyfriend jeans

belted cardigan boyfriend jeans

large cardigan peplum belt

belted cardigan boyfriend jeans peep toe T platforms

facebis

back

Topshop Cardigan and Heels, Primark Ripped Boyfriend Jeans, Asos Peplum belt, Vintage clutch bag

Hey long time no see but after the flu, I burnt myself by spilling some very hot tea on my legs.Therefore I thought talking about my recovery was not very post worthy… But if you want to know, I am doing fine now.

With Autumn fully settling, it is time to bring on the knitwear! I think there is nothing better than a chunky cardigan to keep you warm and cosy especially with a belt to add some shape. And it finally gave me a way to wear this belt!

6 thoughts on “THE CHUNKY CARDIGAN

Leave a Reply

