I HEART KOREA

Namdaemun Market

Namdaemun Market, Seoul, crazy phone case

I heart Korea, Namdaemun Market, Seoul, jeans with leather, Zara Blazer

Namdaemun Market, Seoul, jeans with leather, cut out ankle boots

Cut out ankle boots

gangnam style

Namdaemun Market, Seoul, jeans with leather

Namdaemun Market, Seoul

Namdaemun Market, Seoul

Namdaemun Market, Seoul

Wearing: Zara Blazer, I Heart Korea T-shirt cut by myself (souvenir shop), Jeans/Leather (done by myself), Ebay Cut Out Ankle Boots, Clutch (Korea)

My Korean journey has finally come to an end. Tomorrow I am off to Thailand with a little stop in Shanghai which I am looking forward to as I have never been to China. Coming to Seoul has been a wonderful experience and I wish I could have seen more but you easily get distracted. For example you are on your way to a temple and pass in front of shops with “everything SO cute” and don’t realise you have spent 5 hours (and a lot of money) there. I still have more to show you from this trip but as this is my last night, I thought this post was appropriate. I can’t really have a post titled “I heart Korea” from Bangkok do I?

These pictures have been taken last week, I woke up too late for my City Tour (damn you jet lag!) so I decided to visit Namdaemun market which was supposed to be more traditional but these places were shut and the only ones open were mainly selling bad fake bags (think Tory Burch and Gucci having a baby :)), anything you want and don’t need for your house and of course street food!

Now I am off packing my bags, hopefully they will close and I’ll be back as soon as I touch down in Bangkok!

Annyeonghi Gyeseyo!

PS: How cute is Mao-Mao my new phone case? Love it!

Leave a Reply

