What, another fashion blog ?!

IMG_5391

Hi there and welcome!

Here is The Fashion Schizo, my creativity outlet where I can share my love for fashion (of course) but also music, food and anything that makes me go crazy!

I am a French girl living in London where everyone has its own sense of style and everything is fast pace. I want to show you how I wear some trends in the office and when I am off the clock too (a girl’s got to have some fun hihi) but also share some shopping tips and in this economy a bit of DYI,

And hopefully something for you to read on your lunch break or when your boss is not looking…

So let’s go!

Leave a Reply

